Project Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The project team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

ImageIdNameEmailOrganizationRolesTime Zone
rgoersRalph Goersrgoers@apache.orgNextivaPMC MemberAmerica/Phoenix
ggregoryGary Gregoryggregory@apache.orgRocket SoftwarePMC MemberAmerica/Denver
sdeboyScott Deboysdeboy@apache.org-PMC MemberAmerica/Los_Angeles
rpopmaRemko Popmarpopma@apache.org-PMC MemberAsia/Tokyo
nickwilliamsNick Williamsnickwilliams@apache.org-PMC MemberAmerica/Chicago
mattsickerMatt Sickermattsicker@apache.orgCloudBeesPMC ChairAmerica/Chicago
bbrouwerBruce Brouwerbruce.brouwer@gmail.com-CommitterAmerica/Detroit
mikesMikael Ståldalmikes@apache.orgSpotifyPMC MemberEurope/Stockholm
ckozakCarter Kozakckozak@apache.org-PMC MemberAmerica/New York

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

ImageNameEmailURLRolesTime Zone
Murad Ersoymuradersoy@gmail.comhttps://www.behance.net/muradersoyIllustrator and Designer, created the new Log4j 2 logo.Europe/Istanbul